Customer Testimonials

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Jack O’Diamonds LINCOLN in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds LINCOLN, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Cars logo
Cars
Jun 11, 2018
 

James Cole does an excellent job in representing your dealership. His knowledge of your product is outstanding. He goes over and above what you expect. He makes you feel that you are important to him and the dealership. I locked my keys in my truck and he would not rest until he opened the door. Everything was great in the whole process. He is not a five but rather a ten in our opinion.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
May 29, 2018
 

It was Memorial Day and we had very little time. We preselected the Civic Hatchback and Robert Lee moved us through the process painlessly and efficiently. Thanks for your professionalism .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
May 28, 2018
 

Purchased an Accord EX-L with the help of James Cole. He is very knowledgable and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Jack O 'Diamonds for your next Honda, and ask for James.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
May 28, 2018
 

Great customer service. Dillon Fitts was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
May 26, 2018
 

This dealership gave us the best offer on the vehicle we were interested in, without putting us in a high pressure situation to buy immediately. Jared (Sales) was patient with us, and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Once we did decide to purchase, he was able to get us out of there in less than 2 hours. Sarah (Customer Relations) contacted us the day after we purchased our vehicle and addressed questions we hadn’t thought to ask Jared, even if she didn’t know the answer she made sure to find out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
May 26, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
May 21, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
May 20, 2018
 

I had a great experience here at Jack O Diamonds Honda. My salesman was Robert Lee. He found me exactly what I was looking for and made the process quick and painless. I am very pleased with the customer service throughout the entire process. Always professional, never pressured, knowledgeable, and patient. This is my first Honda, but it will not be my last! I recommend them to everyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
May 20, 2018
 

Thank You Kathy Quintero! Super easy process! She helped us from the moment I messaged her about the 2016 Acadia. She even texted me pictures before it was even on the website!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
May 20, 2018
 

Travis Byrd is very professional. Nice dealership. Wonderful experience. Came in to have the car serviced and ended up buying a used truck! My second vehicle bought here.

Read more at Cars


We purchased a used 2013 Chevrolet Impala from your dealership on July 21, 2014. Our Salesman was Julian Graf. I must say our experience with Julian was fantastic from start to finish! He was so nice and answered all of our questions. We are so pleased with our purchase and your professional friendly staff. This was our third purchase from the Jack O’Diamonds dealership in Tyler, Texas. The other two autos were new Honda Civics. Thanks to every person there who helped make our purchase go smoothly.
Danny and Marsha King
2013 Chevrolet Impala

I do have to say it was truly a pleasure buying from not only Craig Williams, but Jack O’Diamonds. I would definitely refer others. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and continue to climb in sales! This is Deborah Carnes, the proud and happy owner of the 2013 black Honda CR-V.
Deborah Carnes
2013 Honda CR-V

There are very few real professional sales people who work on skill rather than just price, I am glad to say Michael Brewer is one of them.
Raymond “Tuck” Moon

As far as I am concerned, Michale Brewer is by far the best (and certainly the most charming) car salesperson I have ever dealt with!
Vicki Karl

It was a pleasure taking my car to your service dept. All of your staff are so professional and extremely friendly. Everyone seems to take such pride in working for your dealership. I highly recommend your business to all of my family and friends.
Rita Westfall

I bought my new Honda there in Nov 2011. Wednesday morning, I accidentally locked my keys in my car while on a job interview. I called your service department and spoke to Andy. He checked my account ( I don’t think I bought any service contract at sale). Andy sent someone, I think it was Otis, to unlock my car for me. He was there quickly and DIDN’T CHARGE ME A DIME !! Oh my gosh, I’m an ER nurse, and talk with LOTS of people. That one kind act will have me singing the praises of Jack O Diamonds forever…I’ll never forget how you helped me out on a really stressful and busy day. Andy is a great asset…he just solved the problem. Customer service is alive and well at your place.
Judy Blades

I am entirely pleased with my 2009 mercury. Larry Hargrave was patient, polite, and very helpful.
Elsie Ahlgren

Best Sales and Service I have ever had!!
Adam McClenny

Absolutely wonderful experience… I would definately recommend Jack O’ Diamond Honda to my friends and family.
Shannon Windsor

A Great Car and Great Dealer!
Jean Detoit

Jack of Diamonds, was great to deal with and they all cared and had smiles on there faces. I could work in a place like that for sure. WOW!!!!!!!
Aloha Killingsworth

I have bought a lot of new cars and this was the best experience ever! It was easy and not high pressure. It went smoothly from start to end.
Kelley Vannatta

My experience with them was awesome! I would truly recommend them to any of my friends if I knew that they needed to purchase a vehicle. KUDOS!
Jennifer Beattie

We had an excellent experience with the Jack O’Diamonds Honda Family. They answered any questions we had and allowed us to drive all vehicles that we were interested in.
Catherine Wilson

From the very first telephone conversation I had with the salesmen at Jack O’Diamonds, I found them to be very helpful and polite.
Evelyn Rittermeeyer

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW