Customer Testimonials

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Jack O’Diamonds LINCOLN in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds LINCOLN, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Google logo
Google
Jun 10, 2019
 

Love it

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp
May 28, 2019
 

Monday morning I went out to start my car and the battery was dead, I contacted Geoff King and he had the shuttle come out start my car so I could bring it to the dealership.  Come to find out had to get a new battery.  The service was fantastic and everyone was so kind.  Got new battery and on the road again in less then hour.  Best group of people to work with.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google
May 28, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
May 23, 2019
 

I went in for a re-call repair on my Ford Mustang. They were very friendly and responsive! I finally got this much needed repair (waited for too long for the other place to get to it) Not only did they do the repair, when I picked it up it was sparkling clean! inside and out, the inside was embarrassingly dirty...not anymore- Thank you Jack O Diamonds!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
May 6, 2019
 

Great place...see Doug !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Apr 15, 2019
 

I really like this dealership. Far fewer games and gimmicks than Classic Toyota! Go see Travis Byrd, and Tell him the Brohards sent you. He'll work hard for your business, and get you into a good deal. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because in the end, it's still a car dealership.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 28, 2019
 

Prompt service. Told me what service that I would need on my next visit. Everytime I come to get service I am always pleased and satisfied.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 21, 2019
 

These guys were fantastic, they helped in anyway they could. We left much happier people than we came in as. Thanks again everyone. We appreciate it.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Feb 20, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 16, 2019
 

Absolutely outstanding! They have become like family. Kayla, Andy, and James have been wonderful. We have been in Tyler for a year and they are some of the first people we met. What a blessing. Dr. John

Read more at Cars


We purchased a used 2013 Chevrolet Impala from your dealership on July 21, 2014. Our Salesman was Julian Graf. I must say our experience with Julian was fantastic from start to finish! He was so nice and answered all of our questions. We are so pleased with our purchase and your professional friendly staff. This was our third purchase from the Jack O’Diamonds dealership in Tyler, Texas. The other two autos were new Honda Civics. Thanks to every person there who helped make our purchase go smoothly.
Danny and Marsha King
2013 Chevrolet Impala

I do have to say it was truly a pleasure buying from not only Craig Williams, but Jack O’Diamonds. I would definitely refer others. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and continue to climb in sales! This is Deborah Carnes, the proud and happy owner of the 2013 black Honda CR-V.
Deborah Carnes
2013 Honda CR-V

There are very few real professional sales people who work on skill rather than just price, I am glad to say Michael Brewer is one of them.
Raymond “Tuck” Moon

As far as I am concerned, Michale Brewer is by far the best (and certainly the most charming) car salesperson I have ever dealt with!
Vicki Karl

It was a pleasure taking my car to your service dept. All of your staff are so professional and extremely friendly. Everyone seems to take such pride in working for your dealership. I highly recommend your business to all of my family and friends.
Rita Westfall

I bought my new Honda there in Nov 2011. Wednesday morning, I accidentally locked my keys in my car while on a job interview. I called your service department and spoke to Andy. He checked my account ( I don’t think I bought any service contract at sale). Andy sent someone, I think it was Otis, to unlock my car for me. He was there quickly and DIDN’T CHARGE ME A DIME !! Oh my gosh, I’m an ER nurse, and talk with LOTS of people. That one kind act will have me singing the praises of Jack O Diamonds forever…I’ll never forget how you helped me out on a really stressful and busy day. Andy is a great asset…he just solved the problem. Customer service is alive and well at your place.
Judy Blades

I am entirely pleased with my 2009 mercury. Larry Hargrave was patient, polite, and very helpful.
Elsie Ahlgren

Best Sales and Service I have ever had!!
Adam McClenny

Absolutely wonderful experience… I would definately recommend Jack O’ Diamond Honda to my friends and family.
Shannon Windsor

A Great Car and Great Dealer!
Jean Detoit

Jack of Diamonds, was great to deal with and they all cared and had smiles on there faces. I could work in a place like that for sure. WOW!!!!!!!
Aloha Killingsworth

I have bought a lot of new cars and this was the best experience ever! It was easy and not high pressure. It went smoothly from start to end.
Kelley Vannatta

My experience with them was awesome! I would truly recommend them to any of my friends if I knew that they needed to purchase a vehicle. KUDOS!
Jennifer Beattie

We had an excellent experience with the Jack O’Diamonds Honda Family. They answered any questions we had and allowed us to drive all vehicles that we were interested in.
Catherine Wilson

From the very first telephone conversation I had with the salesmen at Jack O’Diamonds, I found them to be very helpful and polite.
Evelyn Rittermeeyer

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW