Customer Testimonials

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Jack O’Diamonds LINCOLN in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds LINCOLN, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Google logo
Google
Nov 6, 2017
 

Best service and Lincoln not your grandpa's car anymore pure luxury.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Oct 31, 2017
 

Great service. Easy in and out. Customer service rep was outstanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Oct 31, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Oct 24, 2017
 

Great Car repair

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp
Sep 16, 2017
 

Still 5 stars. They worked with me and helped me buy a used Honda CRV. Travis is a great guy! My car buying experience was very pleasant. I could not be happier with my car purchase and the staff here are just great. I had already reviewed them before for service on my older Honda In the past. My mom bought a new Honda from them back in the 1980's. That car ran forever. They stayed after hours so I could pick up my car after I got off work. I saw a sign that said JOD dog park in their used car sales office, but didn't have my dog with me. I may have to check that out later with my Shih Tzu. Other customers I know in the area have had very good experiences with them as well. My 12 year old daughter went along on this car buying experience with me and made it out alive, unscathed as well. She pretty much hates everything because she is 12. Nuff said!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars
Sep 10, 2017
 

Everything went good, Travis Byrd went out of his way to get me financed. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp
Aug 12, 2017
 

JOD Honda in Tyler has a very professional, honest, and friendly sales staff. I researched to find the vehicle I wanted and how much I should pay. JOD gave me a price that was right on target and my trade in allowance was very fair. I felt absolutely no pressure during any stage of the sale. They took time to answer my questions and made sure I knew everything there was to know about my new vehicle before I drove off the lot. The service facilities are impressive too. In every way, this was a good experience, I'm very happy with my new CRV-LX, and I can honestly recommend JOD Honda.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 5, 2017
 

Travis Bryd was great. Everyone involved were excellent

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Jul 31, 2017
 

Great experiences at JOD lincoln service everytime!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp
Jul 22, 2017
 

The service is always quick, friendly and professional. The service representatives are fun and knowledgeable. I will keep bringing my Honda here for services. Thanks, JOD crew! You rock!!

Read more at Yelp


We purchased a used 2013 Chevrolet Impala from your dealership on July 21, 2014. Our Salesman was Julian Graf. I must say our experience with Julian was fantastic from start to finish! He was so nice and answered all of our questions. We are so pleased with our purchase and your professional friendly staff. This was our third purchase from the Jack O’Diamonds dealership in Tyler, Texas. The other two autos were new Honda Civics. Thanks to every person there who helped make our purchase go smoothly.
Danny and Marsha King
2013 Chevrolet Impala

I do have to say it was truly a pleasure buying from not only Craig Williams, but Jack O’Diamonds. I would definitely refer others. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and continue to climb in sales! This is Deborah Carnes, the proud and happy owner of the 2013 black Honda CR-V.
Deborah Carnes
2013 Honda CR-V

There are very few real professional sales people who work on skill rather than just price, I am glad to say Michael Brewer is one of them.
Raymond “Tuck” Moon

As far as I am concerned, Michale Brewer is by far the best (and certainly the most charming) car salesperson I have ever dealt with!
Vicki Karl

It was a pleasure taking my car to your service dept. All of your staff are so professional and extremely friendly. Everyone seems to take such pride in working for your dealership. I highly recommend your business to all of my family and friends.
Rita Westfall

I bought my new Honda there in Nov 2011. Wednesday morning, I accidentally locked my keys in my car while on a job interview. I called your service department and spoke to Andy. He checked my account ( I don’t think I bought any service contract at sale). Andy sent someone, I think it was Otis, to unlock my car for me. He was there quickly and DIDN’T CHARGE ME A DIME !! Oh my gosh, I’m an ER nurse, and talk with LOTS of people. That one kind act will have me singing the praises of Jack O Diamonds forever…I’ll never forget how you helped me out on a really stressful and busy day. Andy is a great asset…he just solved the problem. Customer service is alive and well at your place.
Judy Blades

I am entirely pleased with my 2009 mercury. Larry Hargrave was patient, polite, and very helpful.
Elsie Ahlgren

Best Sales and Service I have ever had!!
Adam McClenny

Absolutely wonderful experience… I would definately recommend Jack O’ Diamond Honda to my friends and family.
Shannon Windsor

A Great Car and Great Dealer!
Jean Detoit

Jack of Diamonds, was great to deal with and they all cared and had smiles on there faces. I could work in a place like that for sure. WOW!!!!!!!
Aloha Killingsworth

I have bought a lot of new cars and this was the best experience ever! It was easy and not high pressure. It went smoothly from start to end.
Kelley Vannatta

My experience with them was awesome! I would truly recommend them to any of my friends if I knew that they needed to purchase a vehicle. KUDOS!
Jennifer Beattie

We had an excellent experience with the Jack O’Diamonds Honda Family. They answered any questions we had and allowed us to drive all vehicles that we were interested in.
Catherine Wilson

From the very first telephone conversation I had with the salesmen at Jack O’Diamonds, I found them to be very helpful and polite.
Evelyn Rittermeeyer

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW